PDA

View Full Version : VVL Connect to Radio Problem

Dave
03-21-2011, 08:18 PM
Hi All,
I have been using FSCopilot/FSInn since 2007 with no problems!
Recently I had to reformat C: and reinstall FSCopilot/FSInn. The Beta Version.
All works fine until I connect to VVL. I am not getting the three green horizontal bars. (Connection Status) I only get the middle bar which is blue or purple? and placing the cursor on it; it states "Pending"
I click on the bar with no results. I have found no info in the FSInn manual on how to resolve this situation. Thru the Text screen I found I can transmit to ATC but when they try to talk to me, no receiving voice.
What can I do to activate the connection so that I can get back the 3 green bars and the channel priority vertical bar?

Any asistance will be appreciated. I am running FS9 with Win XP Home Edition.

Thanks,
Dave Howell Vatsim ID 1037923
Pilot Westwind VA
WWA2224

L. D. James
03-21-2011, 09:02 PM
Hi All,
I have been using FSCopilot/FSInn since 2007 with no problems!
Recently I had to reformat C: and reinstall FSCopilot/FSInn. The Beta Version.
All works fine until I connect to VVL. I am not getting the three green horizontal bars. (Connection Status) I only get the middle bar which is blue or purple? and placing the cursor on it; it states "Pending"
I click on the bar with no results. I have found no info in the FSInn manual on how to resolve this situation. Thru the Text screen I found I can transmit to ATC but when they try to talk to me, no receiving voice.
What can I do to activate the connection so that I can get back the 3 green bars and the channel priority vertical bar?

Any asistance will be appreciated. I am running FS9 with Win XP Home Edition.

Thanks,
Dave Howell Vatsim ID 1037923
Pilot Westwind VA
WWA2224